Flexibility and efficiency are among the most important factors that lead the way to intralogistics. Faster reaction times due to the development towards shorter product lifetimes as well as an increasing number of variants with smaller batch sizes at the same time are likewise changing the requirements for intralogistics.

Therefore, many manufacturing companies rely on modular systems as well as innovative components and automation solutions to meet these challenges. The ability of companies to respond quickly to changing production requirements while providing consistently high quality can be crucial in competition. In view of this, the use of correspondingly optimised solutions in intralogistics can significantly support manufacturing companies. This reduces costs and increases flexibility. In addition, ergonomics, ecological efficiency and process quality can be improved.

The internal transport of pallets and piece goods is the domain and competence of RBS Förderanlagen GmbH. The future-proof intralogistics solutions from RBS ensure that goods and products are available at the right place at the right time. The optimal interaction of:

  • Warehouse and logistics planning, process optimization and simulation
  • Identification and production control
  • Sensors and actuators
  • Storage and conveyor technology for piece goods and pallets

enables the development of efficient logistics systems, focused on the requirements of customers and their applications.

The sophisticated modular design creates flexible systems that can grow with the requirements of the customer. All modules and components available in this modular system are and will be developed by RBS itself and can therefore be individually adapted to the specific requirements. The RBS Standard is what the customer needs.

For individual modules, complete systems or the assumption of general contractor responsibility: RBS works in partnership with its customers to design high-performance systems that can be expanded at any time to meet practical requirements for optimum internal material flow. For quality reasons, the start-up of the equipment is also almost exclusively carried out by our own personnel. The RBS industry know-how is diverse and ranges from automotive, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, electronics, textiles, food and warehouse logistics, online and mail-order trade, publishing logistics and the paper industry to delivery services.

Logo der RBS Förderanlagen GmbHRBS 40Jahre RBS Förderanlagen GmbH

RBS intralogistic - innovative, future-proof material flow from a single source

Flexibilität und Effizienz gehören zu den wichtigen Wegweisern der Intralogistik. Schnellere Reaktionszeiten, bedingt durch die Entwicklung hin zu kürzeren Produktlebenszeiten, sowie steigende Anzahl von Varianten bei gleichzeitig kleiner werdenden Losgrößen, Umschlags- und Lieferzeiten ändern auch die Anforderungen an die Intralogistik nachhaltig.

Daher setzen viele Unternehmen auf modular aufgebaute Anlagen sowie innovative Komponenten und Automatisierungs­lösungen, um diesen Herausforderungen gerecht zu werden. Die Fähigkeit von Unternehmen, auf veränderte Produktions­anforderungen schnell reagieren zu können und dabei gleichbleibend hohe Qualität zu bieten, kann wettbewerbs­entscheidend sein. Der Einsatz entsprechend optimierter Lösungen in der Intralogistik kann Unternehmen maßgeblich dabei unterstützen. So lassen sich Kosten senken sowie die Flexibilität und Geschwindigkeit steigern. Zusätzlich können die Ergonomie, die ökologische Effizienz und die Prozessqualität verbessert werden.

Der innerbetriebliche Transport von Paletten und Stückgütern ist die Domäne und Kompetenz der RBS Förderanlagen GmbH. Die zukunftssicheren Intralogistik­lösungen von RBS sorgen dafür, dass Waren und Produkte zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort zur Verfügung stehen. Das optimale Zusammenspiel von:

  • Lager- und Logistikplanung, Prozessoptimierung und Simulation
  • Identifikation und Produktionssteuerung
  • Sensorik und Aktorik
  • Lager- und Fördertechnik für Stückgut und Paletten

ermöglicht den Aufbau effizienter Logistiksysteme, fokussiert auf die Anforderungen der Kunden und ihrer jeweiligen Applikationen.

Aufgrund die durchdachte Modulbauweise entstehen flexible Systeme, die mit den Anforderungen der Kunden wachsen können. Alle in diesem Baukasten verfügbaren Module und Komponenten werden von RBS selbst entwickelt und sind dadurch je nach Aufgabenstellung individuell anpassbar. RBS Standard ist das, was der Kunde braucht.

Egal, ob einzelne Module, Komplettsysteme oder die Übernahme der Generalunternehmerschaft: RBS plant in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Kunden praxis- und bedarfsgerechte, leistungsstarke und jederzeit erweiterbare Systeme für einen optimalen innerbetrieblichen Materialfluss. Auch die Inbetriebnahme der Anlagen wird aus Qualitätsgründen fast ausschließlich von eigenem Personal durchgeführt. Das RBS Branchen-Know how ist vielfältig und reicht von A wie Automotive über Chemie, Pharma, Elektro, Textil, Lebensmittel- und Lagerlogistik, Online- und Versand-Handel, Verlagslogistik und Papierindustrie bis hin zu Z wie Zustelldiensten.

Logo der RBS Förderanlagen GmbHRBS 40Jahre RBS Förderanlagen GmbH

RBS Intralogistik - innovativer, zukunftssicherer Materialfluss aus einer Hand